Toto - The Essential Toto (2004) (FLAC)

Toto - The Essential Toto (2004) (FLAC)
2004 | FLAC (Free Lossless Audio Codec) - EAC (Exact Audio Copy) | 02:29:28 | 1.03 GB
Rock, Soft Rock | Label: Columbia Sony Music

The Essential Toto is a greatest hits album by Toto released in 2003 by Sony BMG, as part of the Essential series. Originally a single-disc compilation, a two-disc edition was released in 2004.
Single Cd Review - While there have been a bunch of Toto budget-line compilations over the years, 2003's The Essential Toto is the first high-profile hits collection since 1990's Past to Present 1977-1990. At 14 songs, The Essential is one track longer than that compilation, but it shares eight cuts with Past to Present, which, of course, are all the big hits: "Africa," "Hold the Line," "Georgy Porgy," "Rosanna," "I Won't Hold You Back," "99," and "Pamela." What differentiates the two compilations, then, is that The Essential boasts a much better remastering and a better selection of songs, including the single "Make Believe" and a good selection of album tracks from their peak period, like "I'll Supply the Love." While this is missing some hits, they're minor ones that won't be missed by most listeners -- "Live for Today," "Afraid of Love," "Loves in the Night," "Waiting for Your Love," "Stranger in Town," and "Holyanna" -- and what's here is very good, an accurate representation of Toto at their best, making this their best compilation to date.
Disc: 1
1. Rosanna
2. Stop Loving You
3. Hold the Line
4. Caught in the Balance
5. 99
6. The Other Side
7. I Won't Hold You Back
8. Africa
9. Don't Chain My Heart
10. 2 Hearts
11. Waiting for Your Love
12. Make Believe
13. Goodbye Elenore
14. Home of the Brave
15. How Does It Feel
16. The Road Goes On
Disc: 2
1. I Will Remember
2. Georgy Porgy
3. Just Can't Get to You
4. Pamela
5. Baby He's Your Man
6. I'll Supply the Love
7. Holyanna
8. The Turning Point
9. If You Belong to Me
10. Can You Hear What I'm Saying
11. Slipped Away
12. Dave's Gone Skiing
13. Without Your Love
14. Stranger in Town
15. Til the End
16. I'll Be Over You
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
скачать dle 11.0фильмы бесплатно

Добавить комментарий

Оставить комментарий

    • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk